Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
UMass Chan Medical School, Lamar Soutter Library. Education. Research. Health Care. Empowering the future. Preserving the past.
UMass Chan Medical School Homepage Lamar Soutter Library Homepage

Psychiatry Resources

ABPN Articles

The ABPN is providing early access to the list of professional journal articles currently being used as a basis for the MOC Part III Pilot Project mini-exams. Exam questions related to each article will become available to Pilot Project participants beginning on January 15, 2019.

Lists of the articles are offered here as a convenience for certification, but the articles may be of interest to other residents and faculty.

ABPN Psychiatry Articles

All Psychiatry articles are available online in a PubMed collection with the exception of Mild Traumatic Brain Injury (2016). If you have difficulties accessing any full-text articles, contact Catherine Carr, Librarian for Psychiatry. 

ABPN Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Articles

All Child and Adolescent Psychiatry articles are available online in a PubMed collection. If you have difficulties accessing any full-text articles, contact Catherine Carr, Librarian for Psychiatry. 

ABPN Neurology Articles

All Neurology articles are available online in a PubMed Collection. If you have difficulties accessing any full-text articles, contact Catherine Carr, Librarian for Psychiatry. 

ABPN Child Neurology Articles

All Child Neurology articles are available online in a PubMed Collection. If you have difficulties accessing any full-text articles, contact Catherine Carr, Librarian for Psychiatry.