Skip to Main Content
Lamar Soutter Library
Resource Guides
Family Medicine and Community Health Resources
Drugs & Diagnostic Tests
Search this Guide
Search
Family Medicine and Community Health Resources: Drugs & Diagnostic Tests
Home
Monday Memo
Toggle Dropdown
Archives 2019
Archives 2018
Archives 2017
Archives 2016
Archives 2015
Archives 2014
Family Medicine Moments
Toggle Dropdown
Archives 2019
Archives 2018
Archives 2017
Archives 2016
Archives 2015
Archives 2014
Departmental Resources & Documents
Departmental Retreats
2016 External Review
Evidence-Based Medicine
eJournals & eBooks
Drugs & Diagnostic Tests
Behavioral Tests
Organizations
News & Alerts
Community Health
Contacts for Assistance
Medication Information
MICROMEDEX
more...
less...
Comprehensive pharmacological database.
Natural Medicines
Evidence-based information about alternative therapies.
FDA: Information for Healthcare Professionals (Drugs)
Drug Facts and Comparisons 2014 Pocket Version
Goldfrank's toxicologic emergencies - 11th Ed. (2019)
The Medical Letter® on Drugs and Therapeutics
AHFS Drug Information
Visual Dx
Visual Dx
comprehensive Differential Diagnosis tool
Laboratory and Diagnostic Testing eBooks
Wallach’s Interpretation of Diagnostic Tests: Pathways to Arriving at a Clinical Diagnosis
A Manual of Laboratory and Diagnostic Tests
Diagnostic Test Facts Made Incredibly Quick!
Henry's Clinical Diagnosis and Management by Laboratory Methods, 23rd ed.
New from the Medical Letter
Loading ...
Barre Family Health Center
Diagnosaurus
Diagnosaurus
- Differential Diagnosis Tool
<<
Previous:
eJournals & eBooks
Next:
Behavioral Tests >>
