EBSCOhost database of education literature. Content includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books dating back to 1966.
Digital curation collaborative among some of the world's leading medical libraries, promoting free and open access to quality historical resources in medicine.
Public access database to citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
To ensure you see the check for full text at UMass Chan button when you are logged into NCBI, add the UMassMed Outside Tool to your NCBI account. To add: Sign in to My NCBI. >> Select your username in the upper right corner to access the Account Settings page. >> Select Site Preferences >> Select Outside Tool under PubMed Preferences. >> Check the box next to "UMassMed users can check for full text" from the list of Outside Tool services available.
Providing material to guide users through every step of the research process. Quickly find the answer to methodology questions in this full-text database of methods textbooks and videos.
Data archive of research in the social and behavioral sciences. UMass Chan is an ICPSR member institution. To get access to ICPSR member institution data, create a myData account while on campus or by using your umassmed email address.
Any questions, please contact the UMass Chan Official Representative: Sally Gore, sally.gore@umassmed.edu, or the Designated Representative, Tess Grynoch, tess.grynoch@umassmed.edu.
